Star triumph 2016

Concert. Competition

Rembrandt

free

event finished
Star triumph 2016

Words which began with the first reporting gig TV music project "Star Triumph", are as follows: In this round - all my friends! He, she, you and I. Hold the neighbor left, embrace neighbor on the right, we - one family.

All take each other's hands in a circle and make setting your emotions in a positive way, loudly uttered the magic words. Well, let's go! A start. Song Marathon muzproekta Star triumph of 2016 is gaining its momentum. Contestants selected songs to the reporting concert №2, which will be held April 23 at the Rembrandt Club.

Viewers will see the competitive performances of the basic structure of the music competition, concerts of winners, as well as those who went to the finals last season and the guests of honor, are friends of the project.

For the members of the jury posed a challenge: they need to assess the artistic abilities with musical talent and announce the verdict after deciding, in whose hands will get Totem winner of the 2nd reporting concert.

The award ceremony, smiles, tears, victories and defeats, exciting theatrical moments, emotions and feelings, her voice and taking those notes, which never seemed to achieve, confident march leaders and stiffness newcomers - all of this is and will continue to surprise and to excite.

You will see new faces and talents. In the evening light up new stars! We are waiting for you on Saturday April 23 at Club Rembrandt. We start at 20:00!

873

The required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

 

There are no comments
^ Back to top

Звездный триумф 2016

Концерт. Конкурс

Рембрандт

бесплатно

событие завершилось
Звездный триумф 2016

Слова, с которых начался первый отчетный концерт телевизионного музыкального проекта «Звездный триумф», звучат так: В этом круге – все друзья! Он, она и ты, и я. Обними соседа слева, обними соседа справа, мы – одна семья.

Все берут друг друга за руки, становятся в круг и производят настройку своих эмоций на позитивный лад, громко произносят эти волшебные слова. Ну что же, поехали! Начало положено. Песенный марафон музпроекта Звездный триумф 2016 набирает свои обороты. Участники конкурса подбирают музыкальные композиции к отчетному концерту №2, который будет проведен 23 апреля в клубе Рембрандт.

Зрителям предстоит увидеть конкурсные выступления основного состава музыкального конкурса, концертные выступления победителей, а также тех, кто прошел в финал прошедших сезонов и почетных гостей, являющихся друзьями проекта.

Для членов жюри поставлена непростая задача: им нужно оценить артистические способности вместе с музыкальным талантом и огласить вердикт после принятия решения о том, в чьи руки попадет Тотем победителя 2-го отчетного концерта.

Церемония вручения награды, улыбки, слезы побед и поражений, волнительные сценические моменты, эмоции и чувства, дрожь в голосе и взятие тех нот, которых, казалось, никогда не достичь, уверенное шествие лидеров и скованность новичков – все это будет и будет продолжать удивлять и восхищать.

Вы увидите новые лица и таланты. В этот вечер зажгутся новые звезды! Мы ждем вас 23 апреля в субботу в клубе Рембрандт. Начинаем в 20:00! 

807

Поля, отмеченные *, являются обязательными для заполнения.

 

Нет комментариев
^ Наверх